Really Heavy Playlist for TMEfm from 8th July to the 15th.


    EG Kight – Burned
    Ocie Elliott – Now You Don’t
    Colin Macleod – Made of Stone
    Lara Hope and the Ark-Tones – It’s a Crime
    Jaspar Lepak – Why Should the Devil
    Jimbo Mathus & Andrew Bird – Encircle My Love
    Matt Urmy – She Said I’m A Hotel (feat. Leticia Wolf)
    John Wickham – I Have Decided

    Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.